Our upcoming rehearsals are shown below. You can also add a live calendar to your phone using this iCal link. Rehearsals marked with red excalamation marks are not scheduled at the usual venue or date and time.

February 2023

Mon, 06/02/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Mar programme
Mon, 13/02/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Mar programme
Sat, 18/02/2023 - 10:00 - 17:00
Vivace re-auditions
Mon, 20/02/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Mar programme
Mon, 27/02/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Mar programme

March 2023

Mon, 06/03/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Mar programme
Mon, 13/03/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Mar programme
Fri, 17/03/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Mar programme
Sat, 18/03/2023 - 13:30 - 16:30
Mar programme
Sat, 18/03/2023 - 19:30 - 21:30
Duke Concert
Mon, 20/03/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Italian job
Mon, 27/03/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Italian job

April 2023

Mon, 03/04/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Italian job
Tue, 11/04/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Italian job
Mon, 17/04/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Italian job
Mon, 24/04/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Italian job

May 2023

Tue, 02/05/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Italian job
Tue, 09/05/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Italian job
Mon, 15/05/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Italian job
Fri, 19/05/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Italian job
Sat, 20/05/2023 - 14:30 - 17:30
Italian job
Sat, 20/05/2023 - 19:30 - 21:30
The Italian Job
Mon, 22/05/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Summer programme
Tue, 30/05/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Summer programme

June 2023

Mon, 05/06/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Summer programme
Mon, 12/06/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Summer programme
Mon, 19/06/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Summer programme
Mon, 26/06/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Summer programme / AGM

July 2023

Sat, 01/07/2023 - 19:30 - 21:30
Summer Concert tbc

September 2023

Mon, 04/09/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Nov programme
Mon, 11/09/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Nov programme
Mon, 18/09/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Nov programme
Mon, 25/09/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Nov programme

October 2023

Mon, 02/10/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Nov programme
Mon, 09/10/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Nov programme
Mon, 16/10/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Nov programme
Mon, 23/10/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Nov programme
Mon, 30/10/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Nov programme

November 2023

Mon, 06/11/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Nov programme
Fri, 10/11/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Nov programme
Mon, 13/11/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Xmas programme
Mon, 20/11/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Xmas programme
Mon, 27/11/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Xmas programme

December 2023

Mon, 04/12/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Xmas programme
Sun, 10/12/2023 - 19:00 - 21:00
Xmas Concert
Mon, 11/12/2023 - 19:15 - 21:30
Vivace Xmas Party