Members

Rehearsal schedule

Our upcoming rehearsals are shown below. You can also download them for your phone or import into Outlook using Calendar format. Rehearsals marked with red excalamation marks are not scheduled at the usual venue or date and time.

October 2017
October 2017 Mon, 23 Oct 2017 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Bruckner / Mahler Guildford Baptist Church
October 2017 Sat, 28 Oct 2017 - 12:00pm Barn Dance Normandy Village Hall
October 2017 Mon, 30 Oct 2017 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Bruckner / Mahler Guildford Baptist Church
November 2017
November 2017 Mon, 6 Nov 2017 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Bruckner / Mahler Guildford Baptist Church
November 2017 Fri, 10 Nov 2017 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Bruckner / Mahler Guildford Baptist Church
November 2017 Sat, 11 Nov 2017 - 1:30pm to 4:45pm Mahler and Bruckner Guildford Cathedral
November 2017 Sat, 11 Nov 2017 - 7:30pm Mahler and Bruckner Guildford Cathedral
November 2017 Mon, 13 Nov 2017 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Christmas carols Guildford Baptist Church
November 2017 Mon, 20 Nov 2017 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Christmas carols Guildford Baptist Church
November 2017 Mon, 27 Nov 2017 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Christmas carols Guildford Baptist Church
December 2017
December 2017 Mon, 4 Dec 2017 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Christmas carols Guildford Baptist Church
December 2017 Fri, 8 Dec 2017 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Carols Guildford Baptist Church
December 2017 Sun, 10 Dec 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Carols Holy Trinity Church, Guildford
December 2017 Sun, 10 Dec 2017 - 7:00pm Carol Concert Holy Trinity Church, Guildford
December 2017 Mon, 11 Dec 2017 - 7:15pm Christmas Party Guildford Baptist Church
January 2018
January 2018 Mon, 8 Jan 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Baroque Treasures Guildford Baptist Church
January 2018 Mon, 15 Jan 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Baroque Treasures Guildford Baptist Church
January 2018 Mon, 22 Jan 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Baroque Treasures Guildford Baptist Church
January 2018 Sat, 27 Jan 2018 - 10:00am to 4:30pm Come and Sing 2018 Normandy Village Hall
January 2018 Mon, 29 Jan 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Baroque Treasures Guildford Baptist Church
February 2018
February 2018 Mon, 5 Feb 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Baroque Treasures / Fauré Guildford Baptist Church
February 2018 Wed, 7 Feb 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Baroque Treasures Guildford Baptist Church
February 2018 Fri, 9 Feb 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm Fauré Requiem St. Martin-in-the-Fields
February 2018 Fri, 9 Feb 2018 - 7:00pm Fauré Requiem St. Martin-in-the-Fields
February 2018 Mon, 12 Feb 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Baroque Treasures Guildford Baptist Church
February 2018 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Baroque Treasures Guildford Baptist Church
February 2018 Mon, 26 Feb 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Baroque Treasures Guildford Baptist Church
March 2018
March 2018 Fri, 2 Mar 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Baroque Treasures Guildford Baptist Church
March 2018 Sat, 3 Mar 2018 - 1:30pm to 5:00pm Baroque Treasures Guildford Cathedral
March 2018 Sat, 3 Mar 2018 - 7:30pm Baroque treasures Guildford Cathedral
March 2018 Mon, 5 Mar 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Stravinsky / Beethoven Guildford Baptist Church
March 2018 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Stravinsky / Beethoven Guildford Baptist Church
March 2018 Mon, 19 Mar 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Stravinsky / Beethoven Guildford Baptist Church
March 2018 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Stravinsky / Beethoven Guildford Baptist Church
April 2018
April 2018 Tue, 3 Apr 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Stravinsky / Beethoven Guildford Baptist Church
April 2018 Mon, 9 Apr 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Stravinsky / Beethoven Guildford Baptist Church
April 2018 Mon, 16 Apr 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Stravinsky / Beethoven Guildford Baptist Church
April 2018 Mon, 23 Apr 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Stravinsky / Beethoven Guildford Baptist Church
April 2018 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Stravinsky / Beethoven Guildford Baptist Church
May 2018
May 2018 Tue, 8 May 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Stravinsky / Beethoven Guildford Baptist Church
May 2018 Mon, 14 May 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Stravinsky / Beethoven Guildford Baptist Church
May 2018 Fri, 18 May 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Stravinsky / Beethoven Guildford Baptist Church
May 2018 Sat, 19 May 2018 - 1:30pm to 5:00pm Stravinsky / Beethoven Guildford Cathedral
May 2018 Sat, 19 May 2018 - 7:30pm Beethoven Symphony No. 9 Guildford Cathedral
May 2018 Mon, 21 May 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Tour music Guildford Baptist Church
May 2018 Tue, 29 May 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Tour music Guildford Baptist Church
June 2018
June 2018 Mon, 4 Jun 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Tour music Guildford Baptist Church
June 2018 Mon, 11 Jun 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Tour music Guildford Baptist Church
June 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Tour music Guildford Baptist Church
June 2018 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 - 9:00am to Sun, 1 Jul 2018 - 10:00pm Tour 2018
July 2018
July 2018 Mon, 9 Jul 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm AGM / Party Guildford Baptist Church
September 2018
September 2018 Mon, 3 Sep 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Concert for Peace Guildford Baptist Church
September 2018 Mon, 10 Sep 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Concert for Peace Guildford Baptist Church
September 2018 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Concert for Peace Guildford Baptist Church
September 2018 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Concert for Peace Guildford Baptist Church
October 2018
October 2018 Mon, 1 Oct 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Concert for Peace Guildford Baptist Church
October 2018 Mon, 8 Oct 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Concert for Peace Guildford Baptist Church
October 2018 Mon, 15 Oct 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Concert for Peace Guildford Baptist Church
October 2018 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Concert for Peace Guildford Baptist Church
October 2018 Mon, 29 Oct 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Concert for Peace Guildford Baptist Church
November 2018
November 2018 Mon, 5 Nov 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Concert for Peace Guildford Baptist Church
November 2018 Fri, 9 Nov 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Concert for Peace Guildford Baptist Church
November 2018 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 - 1:30pm to 5:00pm Concert for Peace G Live, Guildford
November 2018 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 - 7:30pm A Concert for Peace G Live, Guildford
November 2018 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Christmas carols Guildford Baptist Church
November 2018 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Christmas carols Guildford Baptist Church
November 2018 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Christmas carols Guildford Baptist Church
December 2018
December 2018 Mon, 3 Dec 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Christmas carols Guildford Baptist Church
December 2018 Fri, 7 Dec 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Christmas carols Guildford Baptist Church
December 2018 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Christmas carols Guildford Baptist Church
December 2018 Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm Christmas carols Holy Trinity Church, Guildford
December 2018 Sun, 16 Dec 2018 - 7:00pm Carol Concert Holy Trinity Church, Guildford
December 2018 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 - 7:15pm to 9:30pm Christmas party Guildford Baptist Church